

/28/- 30 CCT 2023

AHMEDABAD







EXHIBITICN

WHAT IS BVS 2023 EXPO?

BVS Expo. a unique exhibition & attraction of BVS will be held during 28th to 30th October. 2023 at Gandhinagar. It is a part of the Bharatiya Vigyan Sammelan 2023 (BVS).

This exhibition intends to showcase the innovations and achievements in science and technology, traditional arts, crafts, practices and contemporary grass root innovations from different parts of India.

Additionally, it will also showcase the Indian achievements in science and technology by several organizations such as ISRO. PRL. IPR. DAE. DST. DBT. CSIR. DRDO. ICAR. ICMR. MNRE. MOES. and the like. Many academic institutions like Universities. IITs. NITs. IISERs along with a large number of innovators are expected to showcase their achievements.

Main features of BVS 2023 EXPO are:

- Featuring Indian Innovations in Science and Technology
- Many Government Departments. Councils. PSUs. Industries and Institutes at same location. enable them to interact with general public directly
- Highlighting indigenous scientific applications in Society
- Inter-discipline applications of Indian Science
- · Opportunity for Scientific and Research Organizations from all over the

country to showcase their projects/work

- Creating awareness about Indian Science and Scientists among students
- Providing platform to young scientists. innovators and artisans to interact
- Promoting Science and Indian Languages

TARGET PARTICIPANTS FOR EXPO 2023:

- Ministries/Departments of Government of Gujarat and State Governments. Corporations and Local Authorities
- Indian Scientific. Research Councils and Organizations. Scientific R&D Labs
- Industries, PSUs, Start-Ups and Private Sector Organizations
- Universities. Institute of National Importance. Educational Institutes
- SSIP. Startups. Innovations. Craftsman's. NGO's
- VISITORS FOR EXPO 2023
- Students from Higher Education and School Education





EXHIBITICN

Participation Charges:

- 1. Platinum Sponsorship Rs. 50.00.000 (Fifty Lacs)
- 2. Diamond Sponsorship Rs 35.00.000 (Thirty-Five Lacs)
- 3. Gold Sponsorship Rs 25.00.000 (Twenty-Five Lacs)
- 4. Silver Sponsorship Rs 15.00.000 (Fifteen Lacs)

Category of Stall:

Stall Category	Stall Description	Sponsorship Amount(In Rs.)	Complimentry Pass
A	12M X 6M – Premium Stall	15.00.000	5
B++	6M X 6M (Three side open stall)	10.00.000	3
B+	6M X 3M (Two side open stall)	7.00.000	3
В	6M X 3M (Front side open stall)	5.00.000	3
C+	3M X 3M (Two side open stall)	3.00.000	2
c	3M X 3M (Front side open stall)	150.000	2
GST Extra			
STALL DETAILS (MINIMUM):			
1.Stall			
2.Chair - 02 3.Table - 01			
	A B++ B+ C+ C+ C2	CategoryStall DescriptionA12M X 6M - Premium StallB++6M X 6M (Three side open stall)B+6M X 3M (Two side open stall)B6M X 3M (Front side open stall)C+3M X 3M (Two side open stall)C3M X 3M (Front side open stall)GST ExtraTAILS (MINIMUM):O2	Category Stall Description Amount(In Rs.) A 12M X 6M - Premium Stall 15.00,000 B++ 6M X 6M (Three side open stall) 10,00,000 B+ 6M X 3M (Two side open stall) 7,00,000 B 6M X 3M (Front side open stall) 5,00,000 C+ 3M X 3M (Front side open stall) 3,00,000 C 3M X 3M (Front side open stall) 1,50,000 GST Extra TAILS (MINIMUM): 02

4.Facia

5.Spotlight

6.Plug Point - 02

7.Dustbin

8. Carpeting under stall

9. Extra items can be provided on chargeable basis





EXHIBITICN

FACILITIES AT EXPO:

- · Fully AC DOM
- Registration and Information Counter
- Meeting Area
- Visitors Parking
- Uninterrupted power supply. drinking water and toilet facility.
- · Food Court
- Medical Facility and Fire Brigade
- Support Team

Bank Details:

- Name of Account: Vijnana Bharti
- Name of Bank: Axis Bank
- Branch Name : Sargasan
- Account Number: 921010050632757
- IFSC Code: UTIB0004377

Contact Us:

Jignesh Borisagar- 89801 63138
Dr. Madhusudan Makwana- 94273 11404
Dr. Uday Trivedi - 98252 74636
Shri Pradeep Joshi - 87805 95514

<u>Team Members:</u> 1.Dr. Madhavi Joshi 3. Shri Karan Sargara

Dr. Rushikesh Joshi
Dr. Minal Makwana

Mail ID - bhartiyavigyansammelan@gmail.com Website: Vijnanabharti.org.in Event Website: bvsvb.org.in





Chief Patron

BVS TEAM



Shri Bhupendra Patel Hon'ble Chief Minister Government of Gujarat

Patron

Shri Rushieksh Patel Hon'ble Cabinet Minister Government of Gujarat Shri Mulubhai Bera Hon'ble Cabinet Minister Government of Gujarat Dr. Kuber Dindor Hon'ble Cabinet Minister Government of Gujarat

Shri Harsh Shanghvi Hon'ble State Minister Government of Gujarat Dr. Shekhar Mande Hon'ble President Vijnana Bharti

Mentors

Name Pending

Advisors

Shri. Nilesh Desai. Director. SAC-ISRO. Ahmedabad Dr. Anil Bhardwaj. Director. Physical Research Laboratory Dr. Shailendra Saraf. Director. NIPER Dr. Girish Bhimani. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor. Saurastra University Prof. (Dr.) Vijay Kumar Srivastava. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor. M.S.U





National Organizing Committee

BVS TEAM

Dr. L S Rathore, Vice President, Vijnana Bharti Dr. Vasant Shinde. Vice President. Vijnana Bharti Dr. Satheesh Shenoi. Vice President. Vijnana Bharti Dr. Sudhir Bhadauria ji. Secretary General. Vijnana Bharti Shri. Praveen Ramdas. Secretary. Vijnana Bharti Dr. Arvind Ranade. Secretary. Vijnana Bharti Shri. Vivekananda Pai. Secretary. Vijnana Bharti Shri Vijay Sakhlecha, Tresurer, Vijnana Bharti Dr. Ranjana Agrawal. National Governing Counsil Member. Vijnana Bharti Dr. N P Shukla. National Governing Counsil Member. Vijnana Bharti Dr. Vidyadhar Vaidya. National governing Counsil Member. Vijnana Bharti Dr. Anil Kothari. Director General. MPCOST Shri. Naresh Chafekar. Secretary Vigyan Bharati Vidarbha Pradesh Mandal Dr. Pramod K. Verma, President, Malva prant, Vijnana Bharati Dr. Manasi Malgaonkar, Secretary, Paschim Maharashtra Prant Shri. Ch. Mu. Krishna Shastri. Sanskrit Bharati ex. Akhil Bhartiya Sangathan Mantri Prof. Rajeev Singh. Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College. University of Delhi Dr. Chaitanya Joshi. President. Vigyan Gurjari Dr. Prashant Kunjadia. Secretary. Vigyan Gurjari

General Coordinator

Shri Jignesh Borisagar, Joint Secretary, Vigyan Gurjari

Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Rupesh Vasani Dr. Indrajit Patel Dr. Madhavi Joshi

Dr. Astik Dhandhia Dr. Uday Trivedi Shri Hiren Rajguru Dr. Niraj Singh Dr. Gopal Raol Dr. Amit Patel Shri Pankaj Darji Shri DalipSingh Rathore Dr. Madhusudan Makwan Dr. Sweta Shah Shri Darshan Mehta Dr. Nikesh Shah Shri Pradeep Joshi Shri Ankit Sharma Shri Mansukhbhai Nariya Shri Arjav Patel